Office Officer Email Address
Co-Chairs (2019) Joseph Serafin & Alison Hyslop
St. Johns University Queens Campus
Queens, NY
serafinj@stjohns.edu; hyslopa@stjohns.edu
Past President (2017) Pamela Douglass
Goucher College
Baltimore,MD
pamela.douglass@goucher.edu
Past President (2016) Peter Craig
McDaniel College
Westminster, PA
pcraig@mcdaniel.edu
Past President (2015) Jason Vohs
Saint Vincent College
Latrobe, PA
jason.vohs@stvincent.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Mark Bradley
Widener University
Chester, PA
mgbradley@widener.edu
Eastern PA Diane Husic
Moravian College
Bethlehem, PA

dhusic@moravian.edu
Western PA / West VA Robbie Iuliucci
Washington & Jefferson College
Washington, PA
riuliucci@washjeff.edu
Delaware/Maryland, DC Al Hovland
St. Mary's College
St. Mary's City, MD
akhovland@smcm.edu
Virginia VACANT
New Jersey Kenneth Yamaguchi
New Jersey City University
Jersey City, NJ
kyamaguchi@njcu.edu